Posted on

Fetish Model Chick

She was the classic definition of petite: about five feet tall and not much more than a buck and some change with long red hair that she kept wrapped around various utensils. When we met for the first time she showed me her fetish photos. The thing that struck me was the unusual Doppelgänger quality that the photos had. In person, she looked sweet and innocent, like a sexy girl next door. But in the pictures was a woman, larger than life, posing in an abandoned warehouse in shiny latex, juxtaposed with garbage, rusty pipes, and hobo furniture. In other words, the perfect punk rock playground kids! She snarled and smiled viciously like a succubus straight from hell in the pictures. I liked this gal!

After talking a couple times we found out that our taste in literature was pretty similar. She asked me if I knew when the narwhal bacons, which is a huge plus for me! (how did she figure out I would know?).

But the more I got to know her, the more I sensed her starting to clam up. Fuck, noooooo, not this time! Please let this one work out….

The first time we went out she mentioned that she had been sleeping on an air mattress and so I immediately took her for a shopping trip to IKEA to at least get a real bed. Yes, I know, IKEA is the opposite of punk rock, but I’m not going to impose my bedding preferences on this poor girl that I only just met. She was super appreciative of the new furniture and we had a ton of fun testing and bouncing around on the beds. If I knew her a little better I would have suggested we stay there past closing and have some fun…

FAST FORWARD A MONTH

Well, fuck me. We went out on a date and she pretty much totally ignored me. After asking her delicately several times what was up she finally confessed to me that she had a boyfriend and that our relationship was messing with her feelings. I wasn’t sure what to tell her, but I realized that her distracted and disassociated persona was pretty much how I had been acting for the past six months, and maybe I’m getting a little bit of my own medicine for once. I mean, I wasn’t really deeply emotionally invested in this chick, but she sure had a lot going for her, and I didn’t get anywhere close to doing all the crazy art stuff I wanted to do with her.

I spoke to her a couple more times about her man, and apparently she is pretty deeply in love with him. He’s a lucky guy, because she’s an amazingly intelligent, attractive, and sexually charged gal with a lot to give and a total punk rock spirit. Ironically, the whole affair kinda kick started me and snapped me out of my funk that I had been in for the past (almost) year and I think I’m ready to really get back in the swing of things again. Stay tuned spuds!

she sings from somewhere you can't see
she sits in the top of the greenest tree 
she sends out an aroma of undefined lust 
it drips on down in a mist from above

2 responses to “Fetish Model Chick

  1. Ashlin

    I absolutely love your blog, I feel inspired by it. Please write more. -Ashlin

  2. It’s such a shame to see such an interesting blog abandoned. Oh well, rip little blog, I enjoyed reading you.

Leave a comment